Anglais (US) English (US)
Anglais (UK) English (UK)
Français (France) Français (France)
Chinois (Simplifié) 简体中文
Chinois (Traditionnel) 繁体中文

Sécuriser votre business avec intelligence

Image d'En-tête

Qui Sommes-Nous

Depuis sa création, TEKID s'est entouré d'experts d'horizons différents et croit en une approche holistique de la cybersécurité, également appelée Cyber Space Safety. La synergie de la cybersécurité, juridique et des opérations offre une approche unifiée de haut niveau et l'expertise que seules quelques entreprises possèdent en interne ou d'utiliser.

Notre cœur de métier: la volonté absolue de mieux protéger et conseiller nos clients sur les risques sous-jacents de l'exploitation du Cyber Espace. Avec une équipe interculturelle de plus de 40 personnes dans 4 pays, notre objectif est d'accompagner nos clients dans leurs opérations quotidiennes, de tirer parti de leur expérience avec la nôtre et de les guider dans leur transformation d'entreprise.


Maxime est venu à Shanghai après que JW & Associates ont remporté le concours de sécurité organisé par le Shanghai Science and Technology Institute. Il était chargé d'adapter la structure de l'organisation à un marché mondial, de mondialiser et d'améliorer les processus internes, d'intégrer et d'émettre de nouvelles réglementations, d'analyses de marché et stratégiques pour fournir des prévisions et proposer une nouvelle orientation pour l'entreprise. . À la suite de JW & Associates, il a repris le portefeuille de services par l'intermédiaire d'une société nouvellement fondée, TEKID, qui est une société indépendante.

Parallèlement à ses fonctions professionnelles, Maxime officie également à l'International Association for Privacy Professional (IAPP) en tant que coprésident de la section de Shanghai. Il est également un membre actif du groupe de travail sur les TIC de la Chambre de commerce européenne en Chine (EUCCC) où il assiste à des séminaires, des réunions de travail, et participe au document de position de l'EUCCC sur les activités.

A Shanghai depuis 2012, Alain FOULON a débuté sa carrière chez Fargo Marketing Services en tant que Nouveau Directeur des Développeurs d'Affaires. Pendant cinq ans, il s'est procuré et identifié des marchés de niche et des technologies innovantes pour les technologies vertes, l'énergie et la F&B Tech en Chine. Travaillant comme un pont d'affaires, son expertise de l'environnement économique chinois a aidé les entreprises étrangères à analyser les menaces potentielles du marché, la réglementation et la concurrence. Alain s'est joint à JW & Associates en tant que Gestionnaire de Compte Clé en 2017, maintenant de solides relations d'affaires. Il était également en charge du service de criminalistique informatique. En 2018, Alain a cofondé TEKID. Alain FOULON est titulaire d'un baccalauréat en relations d'affaires européennes et asiatiques de la Français Business School EMBA et est formateur certifié de l'American Counsel of Exercise, spécialisé dans l'autonomisation humaine. Il était l'ancien dirigeant du Shanghai UFE Youth Group (Union of Français living Abroad, un intérêt public reconnu Français'association internationale).

Notre Groupe
Notre Entreprise
Nos Valeurs

Une organisation de groupe réunissant Technologie et Juridique

Une société de renseignement sur les Risques Numériques Spécialisée dans la cybersécurité

Enquête & Découverte


TL Group est une alliance entre Leaf et TekID pour combler la sécurité numérique et le cadre de cyberréglementation dans une approche holistique puisque les pays du monde entier demandent de plus en plus la souveraineté du cyberespace.
Il est aujourd'hui beaucoup plus difficile, voire impossible, d'obtenir des résultats satisfaisants sans impliquer ces deux compétences à côté.

TEKID fournit des services axés sur les entreprises pour les entreprises de taille moyenne aux organisations multinationales. Nous pouvons fournir un large éventail de services, tels que la cyber-attaque ou l'enquête sur les crimes traditionnels, les projets de conformité juridique ou technique, la surveillance non intrusive de votre empreinte numérique dans le Cyber Espace, la surveillance active de vos actifs et ressources, l'analyse commerciale de vos programmes numériques et d'innovation, ou plus simplement avec des supports opérationnels.

Notre avantage concurrentiel réside dans le fait croissant que les projets deviennent de plus en plus complexes et nécessitent une expertise multiple. TEKID a donc développé une méthodologie spécifique appelée A.I.M. (Assess, Investigate, Mitigate) qui garantit une approche à 360 degrés, intégrant notre triple expertise du droit, des opérations et de la cybersécurité dans tous nos projets. Nous possédons en effet des ressources internes avec diverses expertises et compétences, des ingénieurs en cybersécurité, ingénieurs médico-légaux, avocats, consultants techniques, analystes d'affaires, etc. ainsi que les outils techniques adaptés provenant de fournisseurs de premier plan.

Dernières Nouvelles

Pouces d'Actualités

Recently, ransomware operators have adapted their tactics. The reason why? Organizations are learning and changing their practices: they are now better prepared to face and internally tackle a ransomware attack (manual restoration, backups, etc.), and less prone to pay the ransom.

Lire la suite
Pouces d'Actualités

It is well known that white collar crimes are one of the biggest and most expensive threat a corporation can face.

Lire la suite
Pouces d'Actualités

The cost of Penalties, fines and settlements that occurred in the last decade around cyber security and data compliance came to a total of USD 1,45 billion.

Lire la suite

Témoignages de Clients

Nous avons eu le plaisir de travailler avec de grandes entreprises ainsi qu'avec des start-up plus petites mais très innovantes. Voici un petit ensemble de clients que nous aidons, soit au quotidien, en temps de crise ou sur une approche de projet. Consultez notre bilan pour plus de perspicacité sur la façon dont TEKID peut vous aider.

Our Partners

备案号:沪ICP备19003830号-4
PSB Logo 沪公网安备 31010502005140号

English (US) English (US)
English (UK) English (UK)
French (France) Français (France)
Chinese (Simplified) 简体中文
Chinese (Traditional) 繁体中文

Mitigate Organization's

Cyber
Threats and
Digitalization
Risks

Who We Are

Since its creation, TEKID has surrounded itself with experts from different backgrounds and believes in a holistic approach to Cyber Security, also called Cyber Space Safety. The synergy of Cyber Security, Legal and Operations offers a unified high-level approach and expertise that only few companies possess internally or use.

Our business core: the absolute willingness to best protect and advise our customers on the underlying risks of exploiting the Cyber Space. With a cross-cultural team of 40+ people across 4 countries, our focus is to support our customers in their daily operations, leverage their experience with ours and guide them through their business transformation.


Maxime came to Shanghai after JW & Associates won the security contest organized by the Shanghai Science and Technology Institute. He was in charge of adapting the organization structure to a worldwide market, globalizing and improving internal processes, integrating and issuing new regulations, market and strategic analysis to provide forecast and put forward a new direction for the company. Following JW & Associates he took over the services portfolio through a newly founded company, TEKID, which is an independent company.

Alongside his professional duties, Maxime is also officiating at the International Association for Privacy Professional (IAPP) as Shanghai Chapter co-chairman. He is also an active ICT Working group member of the European Chamber of Commerce in China (EUCCC) where he attends seminars, working meetings, and is involved in EUCCC position paper reviewing activities.

In Shanghai since 2012, Alain FOULON started his career at Fargo Marketing Services as the New Business Developer Manager. For five years he sourced and identified niche markets and innovative technologies for Green Tech, Energy, and the F&B Tech in China. Working as a business bridge, his expertise of the Chinese economic environment helped foreign companies analyze potential market threats, regulations and competition. Alain Joined JW & Associates as the Key Account Manager in 2017 maintaining strong business relationships. He was also in charge of the Computer Forensic department. In 2018, Alain co-founded TEKID. Alain FOULON has a Bachelor’s Degree in European and Asian Business Relations from the French Business School EMBA and is a certified trainer from the American Counsel of Exercise, specializing in human empowerment. He was the former Shanghai UFE Youth Group leader (The Union of French living Abroad, a recognized public interest French international association).

A group organization bringing Technology and Legal together

A Digital Risks Intelligence company specialized in cyber security

Investigation & Discovery


TL Group is the result of a joint-venture between Leaf and TekID to bridge digital security and cyber regulatory framework in a holistic approach since worldwide countries are increasingly asking for Cyber space sovereignty.
It is nowadays much harder, if not impossible, to achieve satisfying results without involving these two skills alongside.

TEKID provides business-oriented services for medium-sized companies to multinational organizations. We can provide a large spectrum of services, such as cyber-attack or traditional crimes investigation, legal or technical compliance projects, non-intrusive monitoring of your digital footprint in the Cyber Space, active monitoring of your assets and resources, business analysis of your Digital and Innovation programs, or more simply with operational supports.

Our competitive edge lies in the growing fact that projects become more and more complex and require multiple expertise. TEKID has therefore developed a specific methodology called A.I.M. (Assess, Investigate, Mitigate) which guarantees a 360° approach, integrating our triple expertise from Legal, Operations and Cyber Security in all our projects. We indeed possess internal resources with various expertise and skills, from Cyber Security Engineers, Forensics engineers, Lawyers, Technical consultants, Business analysts, etc., as well as the adapted technical tools coming from leading providers.


Latest News

Jan 6, 2020

The cost of Penalties, fines and settlements that occurred in the last decade around cyber security and data compliance came to a total of USD 1,45 billion.

Read More

Nov 28, 2019

The European Union Chamber of Commerce in China is delighted to invite you to attend the Third Edition of its Annual Artificial Intelligence Conference, one of its remarkable signature events, to be held on November 28th in Shanghai. The 2019 Artificial Intelligence conference will focus on the latest and exciting innovations in all areas of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning research which offers a unique opportunity for participants across the globe to meet inspiring AI thought leaders and network with experts in the area.

Read More

Nov 6, 2019

Thanks to Cecilia Vermeulen 河丽雅, BenCham, Benelux Chamber of Commerce in China and the Consulate General of the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg in Shanghai for the opportunity to share our expertise to the Luxembourg delegation. Maxime OLIVA shared is experience of China Cyber Space and its opportunity / risks together with Bruno Grangier on cross-border investment (M&A) and Social Credit System. TekID Limited and LEAF - Law Firm is always willing to help businesses to be as ready as possible in China

Read More

Customer Testimonials

We had the pleasure to work with some major companies as well as smaller yet very innovative start-ups. Here is a short set of the customers we are helping, either on daily basis, under crisis moment or on a project approach. Check out our track record for further insight on how TEKID may help you.

备案号:沪ICP备19003830号-4